Consumer Information

The following information is provided as required by the 1998 Amendments to the Higher Education Act of 1965.  You may also request a written copy of this information from the Student Development Office or the Human Resources Office.

For more information contact:

Amy Noel
Executive Dean of Student Development
(252) 246-1275


Wilson Community College Board of Trustees

  • Mr. Rob Boyette
  • Mr. Jerry W. Dorsey
  • Ms. Alice B. Freeman - Vice-Chair
  • Mr. Joseph A. Hartsfield
  • Mr. Richard Horner
  • Mr. Kenneth A. Jones - Chair
  • Ms. Betty P. Putney
  • Mr. Grady M. "Bucky" Robbins
  • Ms. Alice H. Scott
  • Ms. Renee Smith
  • Mr. David L. West
  • Mr. C. Buren Williford
  • Mr. James Brandon Ham - SGA President

Board of Trustees - Meeting Schedule

The Trustees of Wilson Community College meet quarterly on the College campus in the Board Room, Building A, Room A100 at 8:00 a.m.

2016 Board Meeting Dates
Monday, September 12
Monday, November 14