Nelson Johnson

Nelson Johnston

Principal of Wilson Early College Academy

nelson.johnston@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1419

WECA 2013 - 2014 Faculty


Mary Bass

Mary Anne Bass

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Mary.Bass@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

Terrence Lassiter

School Counselor

Terrence.Lassiter@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1436

Terrence_Lasiter
Monica Campbell

Monica Campbell

Instructor, Math

monica.campbell@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

Angie London

Instructor, English

Angie.London@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

Angela London

James Carr

James Carr

College Liaison

jcarr@wilsoncc.edu

(252) 246-1271

Kenneth Schaffer

Instructor, Science

Kenneth.Schaffer@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

Kenneth Schaffer

Adrienne Gaskins

Adrienne Gaskins

Instructor, English

adrienne.gaskins-smith@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

 

 

Tiger
Nicholas Johnson

Nicholas Johnson

Instructor, Science

nicholas.johnson@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

Kim Smith

Instructor, Social Studies

kimberly.smith@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

 

Kim Smith

Kim Jones

Kimberly Jones

Instructor, English

kim.jones@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

Marsha Spell

Career Counselor

Marsha.Spell@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1431

Marsha Spells
Joyce Kelly

Joyce Kelly

Instructor, Math

Joyce.Kelly@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

Zachery Temple

Instructor, Social Studies

Zachery.Temple@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-246-1418

Zachery Temple