Four-Year Information

The Comprehensive Articulation Agreement (CAA) determines the courses that are guaranteed to transfer from Wilson Community College to any of the state’s 16 public universities (and 27 of our 36 private schools) so long as a student completes his or her degree and earns a grade of “C” or higher in every course. Transfer into one of these schools as a junior! (Note: Completion of an A.A. or A.S. degree does not guarantee admission to a four-year college or university or to specific programs.)

  1. Appalachian State University
  2. Barton College
  3. East Carolina University
  4. Elizabeth City State University
  5. Fayetteville State University
  6. North Carolina A&T State University
  7. North Carolina Central
  8. North Carolina State University
  9. North Carolina Wesleyan College
  10. UNC – Asheville
  11. UNC – Chapel Hill
  12. UNC – Charlotte
  13. UNC – Greensboro
  14. UNC – Pembroke
  15. UNC – Wilmington
  16. UNC – School of the Arts
  17. Western Carolina University
  18. Winston-Salem State University

Find us online:

Main Campus

902 Herring Avenue
Wilson, NC 27893
Phone: 252-291-1195

Get Directions

Lee Technology Center

4815 Ward Blvd
Wilson, NC 27893

Get Directions

Coastal Plains Law Enforcement Training Center

3997 Ward Blvd
Wilson, NC 27893

Get Directions