Student Calendar

« November 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Tue 21

No Curriculum Classes

November 21 - November 22
Wed 22

No Continuing Education Classes

November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Thu 23

College Closed

November 23
Thu 23

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 23
Fri 24

College Closed

November 24
Resources 2017-06-14T15:07:19+00:00

Whom Do I Contact for…

Contact Information
Name, Building, Office, Email, Phone

Academic Records/Transcripts

Wendy Edwards
F building Room 100g
wedwards@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1277
Jennifer Gonyea
F Building Room 100f
jgonyea@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1228

Graduation Information
(Requirements/Forms/Deadlines)

Jennifer Gonyea
F Building Room 100f
jgonyea@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1228

Career Development

Kate Kehayes
F Building Room 100a
kkehayes@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1283
Joshua Harris
F Building Room 100c
jharris@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1257

Admission to College, Selection or Changing Programs (Majors)

Kate Kehayes
F Building Room 100a
kkehayes@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1283
Joshua Harris
F Building Room 100c
jharris@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1257

Disability Services

Kate Kehayes
F Building Room 100a
kkehayes@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1283
Amy Noel, Executive Dean of Student Development
F Building Room 100h
anoel@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1275

Financial Aid , Scholarships, Veteran’s Information, Federal Work Study Programs

Lisa Baker
F Building, 105d
lbaker@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1310
Shannon Bain
F Building, 105a
sbain@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1274
Candace Brewer
F Building, 105b
cbrewer@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1417

Title IX, SaVe, Discrimination or Harassment Report

Kathy Williamson
C Building, 106
kwilliamson@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1263

Security/
Police Department

Aubrey Pearson
D Building, 103
252-246-1215

Student Activities
(Student organizations, SGA, Clubs)

Caitlin Fowler
F Building, 103h
cf8645@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1343

Bookstore

Kashia Spells
G Building, 201
kspells@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1222

Tutoring/
Student Support Services

Allison Jones
C Building, 110
ac5418@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1265
Becky Watson
C Building, 110
bw1156@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1256
Reginald Harris
C Building, 110a
rh9446@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1318
James Carr
D Building, 101
jcarr@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1359

Distance Learning Information
(Moodle)

Angela Herring
B Building, 108
amherring@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1363

Open Computer Lab
(take a proctored exam, general computer use)

Library, D100
Gerry O’Neill
D Building Room 103a
go9862@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1283
Kelly Letourneau
D Building, 100
kletourneau@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1251

Business Office, Cashier
(Payments, hours of operation)

Business office staff
F Building, 101
252-246-1262

Set up Proctoring for online test/exam

Wes Hill
G Building, 207a
whill@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1339

Library Services

Gerry O’Neil
D Building, 103a
Goneill@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1337
Kelly Letourneau
D Building, 100
kletourneau@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1251

Official Course Grades and Cumulative GPA

Online at www.wilsoncc.edu

go to Student Planning – See the “My Progress” or “Timeline” tab

Reset Password for:
Email, Moodle, and/or Student Planning

Technology Support Services
A Building, 108
support@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1224
(leave message with contact information, make sure voice mail is set up, and not full)

Academic Advising

STARS Center
F Building, 103
starscenter@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1386 or 252-246-1343
(Most students will be advised through the STARS Center for their first 12 credit hours, excluding developmental courses.)Faculty Advisors
Based on academic program
http://www.wilsoncc.edu/student-development/advising/advisors/