Resources

 

 

Whom Do I Contact for…

Contact Information
Name, Building, Office, Email, Phone

Academic Records/Transcripts

Wendy Edwards

Assistant to the Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar

Department: Student Development

Phone: (252) 246-1277

Email: wedwards@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F100g

Graduation Information
(Requirements/Forms/Deadlines)

Career Development

Admission to College, Selection or Changing Programs (Majors)

Accessibility Services

Financial Aid , Scholarships, Veteran’s Information, Federal Work Study Programs

Lisa Baker

Director of Financial Aid and Veterans Affairs

Department: Financial Aid

Phone: (252) 246-1310

Email: lbaker@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F105d

Candace Brewer

Financial Aid Assistant Director/Loan Officer

Department: Financial Aid

Phone: (252) 246-1417

Email: cbrewer@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F105b

Title IX, SaVe, Discrimination or Harassment Report

Joshua Harris

Director of Outreach and Engagement

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Department: Student Development

Phone: (252) 246-1257

Email: jharris@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F103i

Security/
Police Department

Aubrey Pearson

WCC Chief of Police

Department: Security

Phone: (252) 246-1393

Email: apearson@wilsoncc.edu

Office: D103

Student Activities
(Student organizations, SGA, Clubs)

Joshua Harris

Director of Outreach and Engagement

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Department: Student Development

Phone: (252) 246-1257

Email: jharris@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F103i

Bookstore

G201

Tutoring/
Student Support Services

TRIO/SSS Lab C110/C112

Distance Learning Information
(Moodle)

Open Computer Lab
(take a proctored exam, general computer use)

Library D100

Kelly Letourneau

Head Librarian

Department: Library

Phone: (252) 246-1251

Email: kletourneau@wilsoncc.edu

Office: D100d

Business Office, Cashier
(Payments, hours of operation)

Business Office Staff
F Building, 101
252-246-1262

Set up Proctoring for online test/exam

Wes Hill

Dean of Business and Applied Technologies

Department: Faculty

Phone: (252) 246-1339

Email: whill@wilsoncc.edu

Office: G207a

Library Services

Kelly Letourneau

Head Librarian

Department: Library

Phone: (252) 246-1251

Email: kletourneau@wilsoncc.edu

Office: D100d

Official Course Grades and Cumulative GPA

Online at www.wilsoncc.edu
go to Student Planning – See the “My Progress” or “Timeline” tab

Reset Password for:
Email, Moodle, and/or Student Planning

Technology Support Services
A Building, 108
support@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1224
(leave message with contact information, make sure voice mail is set up, and not full)

Academic Advising

STARS Center
F100 suite
starscenter@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1386 or 252-246-1343
(Most students will be advised through the STARS Center for their first 12 credit hours, excluding developmental courses.)Faculty Advisors
Based on academic program
/student-development/advising/advisors/

 

Find us online:

Main Campus

902 Herring Avenue
Wilson, NC 27893
Phone: 252-291-1195

Get Directions

Lee Technology Center

4815 Ward Blvd
Wilson, NC 27893

Get Directions

Coastal Plains Law Enforcement Training Center

3997 Ward Blvd
Wilson, NC 27893

Get Directions