Resources

 

 

Whom Do I Contact for…

Contact Information
Name, Building, Office, Email, Phone

Academic Records/Transcripts

Wendy Edwards

Wendy Edwards

Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services/Registrar

Department: Student Development

Phone: (252) 246-1277

Email: wedwards@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F100g

Graduation Information
(Requirements/Forms/Deadlines)

Career Development

Admission to College, Selection or Changing Programs (Majors)

Accessibility Services

Financial Aid , Scholarships, Veteran’s Information, Federal Work Study Programs

Shannon Bain

Shannon Bain

Director of Financial Aid & Veteran's Affairs

Department: Financial Aid

Phone: (252) 246-1274

Email: sbain@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F105a

Title IX, SaVe, Discrimination or Harassment Report

Cindy Allen

Cindy Allen

Director of Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator

Department: Human Resources

Phone: (252) 246-1263

Email: callen@wilsoncc.edu

Office: C106

Security/
Police Department

Aubrey Pearson

Aubrey Pearson

WCC Chief of Police

Department: Security

Phone: (252) 246-1393

Email: apearson@wilsoncc.edu

Office: D103

Student Activities
(Student organizations, SGA, Clubs)

Bookstore

G201

Tutoring/
Student Support Services

TRIO/SSS Lab C110/C112

Distance Learning Information
(Moodle)

Open Computer Lab
(general computer use)

Business Office, Cashier
(Payments, hours of operation)

Business Office Staff
F Building, 101
252-246-1262

Schedule Proctoring for online test/exam

Library Services

Terrence Martin

Terrence Martin

Head Librarian

Department: Library

Phone: (252) 246-1251

Email: tmartin@wilsoncc.edu

Office: D100d

Official Course Grades and Cumulative GPA

Online at www.wilsoncc.edu
go to Student Planning – See the “My Progress” or “Timeline” tab

Reset Password for:
Email, Moodle, and/or Student Planning

Technology Support Services
A Building, 108
support@wilsoncc.edu
252-246-1224
Password Reset Portal

Academic Advising

Check your Advisor in Student Planning

 

Find us online:

Main Campus

902 Herring Avenue
Wilson, NC 27893
Phone: 252-291-1195

Get Directions

Lee Technology Center

4815 Ward Blvd
Wilson, NC 27893

Get Directions

Coastal Plains Law Enforcement Training Center

3997 Ward Blvd
Wilson, NC 27893

Get Directions