Jessica Jones

Controller

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Department Head

Phone: (252) 246-1216

Email: jsjones@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F101i

Education: B.S., Accounting, Elizabeth City State University.

Esperanza Best

Accountant

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1348

Email: ebest@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F101h

Education: A.A.S., Business Administration, Accounting, Wilson Community College.

Penny Cuddington

Accounting Specialist II

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1262

Email: pcuddington@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F101j

Education: A.A.S., Accounting, Wilson Community College.

Vickie Lewis

Accounting Specialist I

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1259

Email: vlewis@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F101c

Education: Diploma, Secretarial, Kings College; A.A.S., Accounting, Wilson Community College

Catherine Liggon

Courier

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: cliggon@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F101l

Will Robl

Payroll Specialist

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1345

Email: wrobl@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F101k

Education: Associates Degree, College Transfer, Cape Fear Community College; Batchelor of Science in Communication, Appalachian State University

Kaschia Spells

Bookstore Manager

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1214

Email: kspells@wilsoncc.edu

Office: G201

Education: A.A.S., Information Systems Technology, Business Administration, Wilson Community College; B.S., Business Administration with a Concentration in Management., East Carolina University

Donna Turner

Purchasing and Capital Projects Manager

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1240

Email: daturner@wilsoncc.edu

Office: I100a

Education: A.A.S., Accounting, Wilson Community College

Brenda Webb

Equipment Specialist

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1319

Email: bwebb@wilsoncc.edu

Office: I100b

Education: A.A.S., Accounting, Business Administration, Wilson Community College

Marsha Wells

Assistant Bookstore Supervisor

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1222

Email: mwells@wilsoncc.edu

Office: G201

Education: A.A.S., Accounting, Business Administration, Wilson Community College; B.S. Business Administration with a Concentration in Management, East Carolina University

Karen Wingfield

Accounting Specialist II

Department: Business Office and Auxiliary Services

Phone: (252) 246-1201

Email: kwingfield@wilsoncc.edu

Office: F101a

Education: A.A.S., Business Administration, Wilson Community College