Krystal Cox

Principal

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Department Head

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: krystal.cox@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Michelle Bass

Curriculum Instructional Coordinator

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: michelle.bass@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Tyler Brown

Social Studies Teacher

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: tyler.brown@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Karen Carlos

Science Teacher

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: karen.carlos@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Wes Faulkwell

Computer Technician

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: wes.faulkwell@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Lisa Fowler

Data Manager

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: lisa.fowler@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Cynthia Mitchell

English Teacher

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: cynthia.mitchell@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Joshua Rollins

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: joshua.rollins@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Jordan Skinner

Business Teacher

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: jordan.skinner@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Ronald Stroud

Head Custodian

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Brenda E. Webb

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Department: Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Phone: 252-265-4038

Email: brenda.webb@wilsonschoolsnc.net