Ray Owens

Director of Facilities

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Department Head

Phone: (252) 246-1353

Email: rowens@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105a

Charlene Archibald

Custodian

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: carchibald@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105

Anthony Armstrong

Custodial Crew Leader

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: aarmstrong@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105

Michael Atkinson

Maintenance Technician

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1379

Email: matkinson@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105c

Thomas Forbes

Maintenance Technician

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: tf2589@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105b

Gary Gonyea

Lead Maintenance Technician

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1374

Email: ggonyea@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105b

Education: Certificate, NCCER Electrical Level 1 & Core Curriculum, Bloodborne Pathogens, EPA Section 608 Universal Refrigerant, R-410A Refrigerant, Carbon Monoxide Inspector, 10 Hour OSHA, Global Harmonization Standard Training, Forklift Operator, Aerial Lift

Annie Holden

Custodian

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Office: A105

Sylvia Johnson

Custodian

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: sj1953@wwilsoncc.edu

Office: A105

Education: A.A.S., Information Systems, Wilson Community College

Linda Lindsey

Custodian

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: llindsey@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105

Dee May

Maintenance Technician Licensed

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1374

Email: dmay@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105b

Education: NC State Electrical License Limited Classification; Certificate in Renewable Energy I: Electric Generation with Photovoltaic Systems, Certificate in Renewable Energy I & II: Managing Solar/Thermal Energy Biofuels, NC State University; Electrical & Arch Flash Safety Program, University of Louisville Physical Plant Department; OSHA Electrical Design Safety Standards & Electrical Work Rules; Level I & II Certificates for Inspector Provided by the Department of Insurance with a Probation Level 3; AHERA Training; Electricity Certificate in Grounding Electric; Forklift Operator License; Aerial Work Platform Operator for: Manually Propelled, Boom, Scissor Lifts; NC Electrical Institute Yearly Update

Michael Pittman

Custodian

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: mp8135@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105

Wayne Pollard

Maintenance Technician

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: op2861@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105d

Alan Sharpe

Night Custodian

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: asharpe@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105

Alvin Solomon

Custodian

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: asolomon@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105

Marcheta Suggs

Custodian

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: msuggs@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105

Cedric Uzzell

Custodian

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1239

Email: cuzzell@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105

Steve Webb

Maintenance Technician

Department: Maintenance and Custodial Services

Phone: (252) 246-1380

Email: stevewebb@wilsoncc.edu

Office: A105c